Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmarie118

27 F Plainview, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I asked my close friends how they would describe me. "Driven," "intelligent," "funny," and "loyal" were the most common responses. I'll take it.

I joined OKC because I want to meet someone who would make a great addition to my life - someone who compliments me and whom I compliment, as well. I'm at a great point in my life where I've recently accomplished personal and professional goals. I have a great family, truly amazing friends, and I couldn't be happier in my career. The last few years were busy and didn't leave me much time for this aspect of my life, but now that times have settled down, I am able to take a step back and truly enjoy each moment.

I enjoy dinner/drinks with friends, live music, traveling (anywhere), the beach, and being on the water. I honestly just enjoy laughs and good company. A good match for me would be someone who is mature, intelligent, ambitious, and who values family and friendships - someone whose ideal weekend night could either be out with friends or home together with a glass of wine and a movie. I am not at all into the club/party scene anymore.

I know the first thing anyone looks at is the photos - but to be honest, I'll never understand it. Obviously, physical attraction is important to any relationship. However, when I think about the rest of my life, a person's qualities just seem so much more important. If you're looking for a supermodel, I don't expect a message. But, if you're looking for someone with a good head on her shoulders, the right values/priorities, a good heart, and who could really make the right person happy, I think I'm worth a shot. Either way, good luck in your search. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am enthusiastically entering a new chapter in my career, giving thoughts to next steps/goals, and enjoying all of life's moments.
I’m really good at
being a friend, making people laugh, photography, overthinking, writing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Five People You Meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom and Dear John by Nicholas Sparks are my all-time favorites so far.

Movies - all types except horror!

Music - I love all genres of music and I love live music!

Food - Italian and hibachi are favorites.
I dislike sushi/seafood.
The six things I could never do without
1 - My family and friends (I know this is a given and no one likes this answer, but it's true, they mean the world to me.)
2 - My dogs
3 - My morning coffee
4 - My cell
5 - Internet
6 - Music
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends/colleagues, home relaxing after a long week... depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll have to give this some thought.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to. :)