Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmax2008

29 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
UPDATE 6/28/14: I'm giving up on those site for finding a serious relationship. It's full of flakes and fakes. Causal dating is all I am using this site for anymore.

I'm a single dad who is constantly working to improve myself and be the best role model I can be for my son. I play softball and basketball. I also run at least twice a week. I love listening to all types of music and love watching movies. I went to film school so movies are a big part of who I am. I do enjoy reading as well but I'm a picky reader lol. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm a very laid back kind of guy but step up when the situation calls for it.
What I’m doing with my life
UPDATE 4/30/14: I no longer work for the hardware company but just got a job as an AV Tech for a downtown hotel. Finally doing something related to video!

As I stated above, I went to film school but that is a tough business to crack. I am currently working for a hardware store in their internet sales. It is one of the oldest companies in San Diego and the website is internationally used. It wouldn't be my first career choice but it is family owned and they are very understanding when it comes to family issues that may arise. Not to mention they take great care of their employees.
I’m really good at
I don't know how comfortable I am with this section lol. I am a pretty damn good softball player and I used to be a good basketball player. I'm trying to get back up to speed. I'm also a pretty good bowler. I do love bowling. I'll fill this out more later. Or ask me. That works too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a very easy going guy. I like to lighten the mood and get a smile whenever possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Silence of the Lambs, Angels & Demons, A Case of Need, Hunger Games (hey, LeBron James read it too.)

Movies: This is tough because I LOVE movies. This is better left for discussion lol.

Shows: Psych, Law & Order SVU, Doctor Who, Ancient Aliens, Pawn Stars, Bones, Game of Thrones, True Blood, South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, The Cleveland Show, Bob's Burgers, Archer, ALF, Haven, Eureka

Music: I enjoy most types of music. Mainly Hard Rock/Metal, a little bit of everything else lol.

Food: I like to try as much as I can, I'm not fond of mushrooms though.
The six things I could never do without
My son, the ability to play sports, movies, my family and friends, music, and someone to share my life with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve life for my son and I. Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending the evening with my son, then possibly playing softball or going out for a drink with friends or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Since we all need to be more aware of Mental Illness, I have Panic Disorder Anxiety. It causes me to have panic attacks seemingly at random but its not something I let control my life. They don't happen often and I have learned how to manage them with breathing techniques that shorten their duration as well. So please don't judge me based on my willingness to share this fact about myself. Thanks :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You love to laugh and enjoy life. You want someone fun and who knows how to be an excellent friend and romantic partner.