41 Chicago, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for checking out what I have to say:)
I'm looking for something healthy, fun, and solid with potential for a LTR. I'm interested in dating-but taking things slowly to see where they go naturally.

Skinny jeans with tall boots, independent films, fast bike rides along the lake, deep conversations, hiking, trampolining, inappropriate humor, athletic men, a good kisser, kayaking, naps, reciting movie lines, boot camp workouts, paddle boarding, men with facial hair (5:00 shadow-sexy) , and of course.... honesty and affection.

More about me:
I'm a fun-loving girl who loves to make people laugh. I appreciate sarcasm, and well timed one-liners. Albeit silly and fun, I like to live a responsible, adult-like life which includes paying bills and saving for retirement. I am looking for that "click" with someone with a similar sense of humor and values. Someone who is equally entertained by life's absurdities. Lastly, I'm looking for a man who communicates well. I am mindful of my diet and alcohol intake as to stay fit. I make it to the gym roughly 4 days a week and would love a workout partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it!
I work in pediatric research at one of the teaching hospitals downtown.

I love my condo

I'm back in school as more education is never a bad idea.

Keeping my eyes and heart open for the right guy.
I’m really good at
Saving money
Laughing hysterically
Trying to help others
Fostering dogs
Making friends
Reciting movie lines
Being silly/goofy and overall fun to be with:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very friendly and smiley...I have a strong personality. I'm not shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV?... Not a huge watcher :( Probably Breaking Bad was my latest "must see".
Food? Prefer to keep it healthy- When I splurge I love chocolate, pizza and steak.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious (health, job, mom, dad, besties)...
Pet companionship
Deep conditioner ( I have thick hair)
Speaking/texting throughout day with my partner.
Passport. Bucket list is South Africa. *Rome, Dubrovnik, Istanbul were my favs...Dublin can eat my shorts. Pfft.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My ideal partner.
Below are qualities/values that are important to me:

-Have a job/ Be professional
-Have financial awareness

Other qualities: (This is more fun)
-Funny with a quick wit -Again, I love off-color humor. It just cracks me up! (Cards against Humanity, Dave Chappel, Louis CK, Comedy central, The Ben Show, Key and Peele).
- Likes dogs
- This may sound trite but I really love communicating/texting throughout the work day with my sweetie
- Takes care of his body/breath/hair/clothes
- City dweller or suburbanite
- Kids or no kids
-Sensitive..." How was your day, babe?" That kind of thing. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually recharging from the week. Depends on the season and the mood. Winter? I tend to hunker down. Summer? I'm out on my bike, out with friends or taking my dog on a long walk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not terribly private to be honest. Friends have described me as outgoing, inquisitive and honest.
You should message me if
You're fully clothed in all of your profile pics.

You're not alcohol or drug dependent.

You find yourself attracted to petite girls who love to laugh and have fun.