Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmcaro

37 M Milford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A career-oriented ambitious individual who harnesses, both the expressive and creative facets of life, and finds himself on a path to new beginnings. A new englander at heart, who aims to discover the world and all that it has to offer. Ok that might be a little philosophical, but I guess that's just a part of who I am. I can be both down to earth, very out going, and have a quirky side at the same time. Just a little unusual I must say, but I get by just fine. I tend to challenge myself to not only try new things, but also educate myself in new aspects of work related endeavors. Most of all, love people that entertain and enable themselves to enjoy life where ever they are. Life is too short to worry take the Bull by the horns and run with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished my masters, now working in a challenging and enthusiastic environment, and in my free time writing music and performing live, which I love. I'd have to say there is nothing like entertaining, but even more so listening and watching people enjoy the music that you have written. An unbelievable feeling I must say... I'm moving in a direction where I feel suits my talents and look forward to experiencing what it has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being compassionate, and most importantly making people feel acknowledged
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say my eyes are my best feature, intense some may say and from time to time they change colors, weird I know... Stylish and confident....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a huge reader, but give me an interesting book, and I will at least look at it. As far as movies, I would have to say mostly everything, but if I had to pick my favs, it would have to be comedy, horror and action. Live music shows, festivals, etc. just as long as their is groove, heart-felt lyrics, and of course ripping guitars. Well food is pretty easy. I have an eclectic palette, which basically means Everything!!! Sushi sushi .... Ok wait maybe not everything, I hate anchovies….
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Inspiration, Family, Friends, Communication, Ambition for Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals, aspirations and those attractions that I want surrounding me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, but usually entertaining a night out with friends, great music, and simply enjoying great conversation, combining them all makes for that perfect ambience.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me I might tell you
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your a life junkie, love being around people and optimistic...