Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmccorm1122

23 F Burlington, VT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I've lived in Vermont my whole life, but I am just getting to know Burlington. I am loving getting to know the area more and seeing what it has to offer.
While I am happy in Vermont, I'm hoping to some day travel to a new place, see new things and have amazing adventures!
I'm a middle child of three girls so sometimes (my friends say more than sometimes) I have middle child syndrome. I like to meet new people. Although I can by shy at first, once I get to know people I'm not!
I graduated from college this past year and am currently working as a Kindergarten teacher. I absolutely love my job. The only down side is I tend to see more 5 and 6 year olds than people my own age. As a teacher of young children I feel I'm obligated in an about me to say my favorite color is purple and my favorite animal is a giraffe.
I really like to have fun and laugh. I tend to have a pretty sassy/sarcastic sense of humor but I enjoy anyone who has a sense of humor. I also love athletics, especially college basketball. March Madness is one of my favorite times of the year! I also like running, hiking, swimming and soccer.
I' m quite the book worm. I love a good story! (Anyone have any good book recommendations?)
I'm looking forward to meeting some new people around the area and seeing where life takes me/us!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a teaching Kindergarten and loving life! I'm looking for adventure and new things to try.
I’m really good at
sarcasm, getting along with a lot of people, reading, working with children, playing music, trying new things and helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair, smile, sarcasm, extremely nice personality and warm soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any book. I've read so many I can't choose just one or two. For movies, I have to admit that I love Mary Poppins, but some of my favorites are The Avengers, Shes the Man and anything with Ryan Gosling...
For TV I like: Bones, New Girl, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist, The Big Bang Theory and One Tree Hill.
I'm into a variety of music and pretty much will listen to anything. Recently I've enjoyed my Beatles Pandora playlist. I like music that ranges from Frank Sinatra to Michael Jackson and Phillip Phillips.
I have been starting to cook a lot more. I love having fresh veggies and have an addiction to fruit and chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
1)Books
2)My family
3)My Friends
4)Running Shoes
5)Hot Chocolate
6)Fleece Blankets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life.
How many more chapters can I read and still wake up in the morning on time.
Where do I want to travel.
What can I do to help people
What do I need to do to be a better educator
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling out by either having some alone time or hanging with good friends, at some sort of sporting event or going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love brightly colored socks and flannel.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for someone to hang out with and get to know while being willing to see where life takes us. Or if you have an adventure you want to share or are content with wearing sweatpants and watching a good movie.