Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmcd2013

59 M Glasgow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
NOTE: I live in the USA, but very much want to take a first trip, and perhaps live for a time, in the UK - home of my ancestors (and bagpipes).

And, after some unpleasantness online . . . Let me save us both some time and trouble by stating upfront: I am politically very conservative - pro-life, pro-gun, pro-capitalism, etc. And, I have two young, large, hounds - which both live in my house.

So . . . with that understanding, I invite you to view my profile - and should it catch your fancy, please don't hesitate to write!

Okay, here goes . . . Nice, guy-next-door type of gentleman. You will find me polite, intelligent, clean, kind, responsible, fun and, with a sense of humor. I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs, and I put the toilet lid down :) Moreover, I say "please and thank you," and will open your door, or pull out your chair for you (you mother would approve). I have great kids that are grown and on their own (and the cutest grandkids on the planet!). Speaking of the planet, I find that traveling, exploring, and experiencing this wonderful world to be a true delight - but, it's so much better when shared with someone special.

p.s. Just so you know . . . I have answered LOTS of the questions asked on this site - mostly to help determine potential compatibility with answers given by those who have contacted me. If you have any questions about me - go ahead and ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm working hard on trying to convince you that we would make a splendid couple
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing
Cooking
Writing
Complaining about politicians
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is on my chin instead of my head
I smile quickly
I converse with ease
I know lots of stuff - some practical, some trivial
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books that leave me smarter
Movies that leave me laughing
Shows that inspire me, and
Food that tastes GREAT!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (well, maybe without the kids, but not the grandkids! ha-ha)
Good music (George Gerswin to George Jones to George Beson to ???)
note: rap does NOT fall into the category of good music
Good food (sushi to pulled pork, seafood to hot dogs, and everything in-between)
Good friends (enough said)
Access to the great outdoors , and
The resources to enjoy all the above
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting off this site, being done with dating different women, and getting on with life as a happy couple
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having the kids over for dinner, or heating up some left-overs, and playing with the puppy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now then, it wouldn't be private, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
. . . you are kind, caring, happy, respectful, patient, non-smoking, attractive, musical (includes listeners), devoted, and romantic - and have a strong desire to get off these dating sites, and come home to a familiar face, open arms, and tender kisses.