Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmcinc

51 F Palos Heights, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello. Ideally, I am looking for a best friend, a soulmate and lover; someone with whom I can enjoy life, laugh, drink coffee and read the Sunday paper; someone who would enjoy having a drink at an ice bar as much as a drink with an umbrella (I'm serious about the ice bar - it's on my travel bucket list); someone with whom I can eat a good meal and drink some fine wine; someone who is up for an adventurous journey, at least some of the time; someone I can trust and depend on, and someone who can trust and depend on me.

Realistically, I am looking for someone with whom I can laugh and have fun; drinks optional, trust not.

I have an unending thirst for knowledge, I'm a voracious reader, I'm a traveller. I love exploring the nooks and crannies of small towns, big cities, foreign countries and everything in between. I'm always up for a good adventure. I love almost all Chicago sports teams (sorry Sox fans), love to hit the latest hot spots as much as the oldest hole in the walls, love to cook and love to entertain. I will also passionately debate the merits and faults of just about anything and am delighted to do it from any perspective.

My first stop on eBay is always the 'Experiences' section. And I love a good silent auction.

I also love the water. I grew up in Michigan and spent a significant amount of time in, on and around Lake Michigan boating, swimming, hanging out, watching sunsets, and just plain enjoying the peace. That's hard to get out of my bones.

Most importantly, I love being a mom and all that goes with it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm thoroughly enjoying my career but not as much as my job as a mom.
I’m really good at
Directions - all kinds: geographic, logical, instructive...you name it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bright green eyes and my self-deprecating sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My car radio is hard wired to XRT, my iPod is an eclectic mix, while my Kindle has everything from Machiavelli to Michael Lewis to David McCullough to Steig Larsson and beyond.

As for the television, give me Modern Family every day of the week. Top Chef and Anthony Bourdain are also faves. NFL on FOX is the best.

Now for food...I'm kind of a foodie so I enjoy sushi, italian, french, a good steak, a good burger...
The six things I could never do without
Laughter
Banter
The internet
My passport
Coffee
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I want to go and meals I want to prepare for friends. I am a list-making professional!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am shuttling between 5th grade bowling league, soccer, dance and junior play practice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book and will admit anything to almost anyone...just not on a public website. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to laugh yet be challenged. Or if you're just intrigued.