Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmcountess12

25 F Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There is a few things that I want to address about myself and if you dont like it, then I'm sorry.

1. I have been diagnosed Schitzoaffective Disorder.
2. No matter what has happened, I will always be your friend.
3. I have a violent side when you make me mad.
4. I am the most big hearted, sensitive person you'll ever know.
5. I have 1 child. He is the love of my life.
6. I always do the best I can with what I've got.
7. I may not be the perfect mother, but I am a damn good mother.
8. My son is my first and foremost priority.
9. You have no right to judge me.
10. If you don't like me, FUCK YOU and have a nice day.

I'm 24 years old. I have a 5 year old son. He is my life and my first and foremost priority. If you can't understand that, get to steppin. Im looking for someone that is willing to get to know me, like/love me despite my flaws, honest, faithful, and loves kids and wants some/more. I'm outgoing, talkative, fun to hang out with and be around, has a tendency to brighten everyone's day when i smile...dont know why lol.....and I just want to meet that right guy.....I'm tired of being hurt and screwed over and I finally for once wanna find that genuine man that isn't out for just one thing and one thing only.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im doing the best I can with what i've been given. My goal in life is to keep my son happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping people, talking, figuring things out, and the rest maybe you can help me figure out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
from what i've been told the first and mainly only thing people notice about me is my eyes and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the House Of Night Series, i mainly read romance novels, i'm into many different shows, i love country music, also I listen to ICP, Boondox, ABK, Twiztid, and Blaze. If you dont like that then, I'm sorry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Son
2. Dr. Pepper (lol)
3. My family
4. My Friends
5. Memories
6. My Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life, my mom, and alot of other things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home, wishing for a wonderful guy to take me out, or to go out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I dropped out of high school last day of School 10th grade year, because I was tired of the bullying.....I was tired of BEING bullied
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're sweet, funny, caring, loves kids and want some/more and just genuinely want to get to know me and see where things go