Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmd1978

35 M Everett, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kevin
My friends would say that I'm a faithful and honest to a fault type of guy.
I work nights during the week, makes it hard to meet new people.
I have many interest that include skiing , having a few drinks with friends, playing pool, watching sports. I love the outdoors hiking and camping. As well as quiet nights at home with a movie.

I would like to meet some that wants a relationship. Someone that's fun and down to earth. I know that takes time so I'm really just looking to meet someone to hang out with grab drinks dinner what it maybe and see where in goes.
So if you want to just have a simple drink and conversation send a message and we can take it from there.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on my career. Being the best person I can be. ( I did grow up with morals).
I’m really good at
At making people feel comfortable around me. Being there for anyone that I'm close with. Making all the kids in my life happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe you could tell me I don't ask anyone I meet.
But for some reason when I meet someone they don't believe I'm a carpenter. I find that strange.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love anything from John Grisham. He is really the only author I read. I don't read alot of books.
Goodfellas is the all-time best movie. Other favorites include The Blind Side, The Jerk, American Pie, and I could go on for days.
Television: S.O.A, Modern Family, All in the Family, Boardwalk Empire and again I love just about any kind of crime tv.
Music: Toss up between G.N.R and Led Zepplin as my fav. But, like I said earlier, I listen to anything from Jason Aldean to The Who.
Food: I'm not really into fish or exotic foods, but I can make more than hot pockets and reservations.
The six things I could never do without
family and friends
the outdoors
The water
My bed
Car
The next adventure my life has to bring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next few years will bring
On a typical Friday night I am
having a couple beers and hanging with friends
or just staying in to relax then again maybe on the way to N.H for the weekend. It all depends on the mood I'm in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never learned to drive shift
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your looking for a guy that doesn't play games. If your looking for a respectful relationship.