Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmethridge

22 Jacksonville, FL Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Kevin. Instead of writing the final essay for my English class, I'm rewriting this... but it's OK because the topic is "Personal Identity--Who are You?"

I'm a minimalist with an online shopping addiction.
I'm a libertarian paying for school with financial aid.
I'm a materialist who very occasionally fears ghosts.
I'm a feminist who watches porn.
I'm a technophobe who uses a computer to make money.

I've been learning to play guitar for 2 years. I can play a few ukulele chords and a few drum beats too. I can probably kind of play a trumpet still, idk. I sing alone in my car. I like to scream to songs with other people.

I have a lot more yarn and knitting needles than most straight men.

My friends and I just started skateboarding again.

If someone has something to throw away, but there is no garbage can around, I'll hold on to it for them.

I try to do things when I get an impulse. Roll down a hill? Cartwheel? Once, I tried to jump from one pillar to another, but my foot slipped and I landed on my ribs. It was worth a try though.

I'm too quiet until I know someone - or until I've had a couple drinks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently earning a degree in Chemistry.

I will design and build myself a tiny house. I designed and built a super tiny house for my chickens already.

I'm going to climb a mountain only accessible by foot.

My friend wants me to sail with him up the east coast, and down some rivers to the gulf.

I'm going to have a dog.

I'm going to go to the desert.

I would love to grow 100% of my food, but I don't know how feasible that is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multiple choice tests
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I should ask someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Into the Wild, The Hobbit, Harry Potter, Narnia

Movies: Maybe Joe Dirt. I'm bad at this.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Lost, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics

Music: Folk punk, indie whatever, a bit of rap, old psychedelic rock, music I can sing with friends, music I can scream at shows, music I can jump around to.

Food: Orange juice with extra pulp
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If I was on a deserted island, I would bring my water bottle, a fire starter, and 4 people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Perspectives.
How do other people know so much about things I don't?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking and playing Dungeons and Dragons
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing juicy to the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't let gender roles and other bullshit social norms determine your actions.