Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmf_I_am

40 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not really looking for a anyone special, just want to meet new people:)

I like most any type of music, all depending on my mood. I do like to cook, especially now that I got my crock-pot;) I eat pretty much anything with the exception of a some few things!!

I like to read, unfortunately not something I do to often, but I like Anne Rice, Earth Children, The Count of Monte Cristo, Solens datter, Isfolket, Dinas bok, The Namesake ++++++++

I love summer, sun and the beach.

I do not work out regularly but I have a naturally fit body (although I think I should probably start working out, sooner or later age just might come get me...although, I doubt it if I'm as lucky as my mom!!; I can be very passionate at times both in the "hay" or in conversation... I am a curious person! May also be a tidsibitsy shallow (maybe more than a tidsybitsy but not to much though;), I think allot (mention it further down the page, although that's not all I think about...;) For the most part I'm outgoing but I can be shy as well in different situations. I am opinionated but if what you say is making sense, you can sway me over...but it has to be logical or make sense some how or I will stand on mine!!!

javel, vel jeg antar de fleste forstaar hva som staar skrevet paa engelsk saa det er ikke saa stort behov for meg aa gjenta meg selv paa norsk?!

Men skulle det vaere en vrang og vrien person der ute som absolutt vil ha meg til aa skrive paa norsk.........Lykke til;

I am Pleasant, Polite, and non-judgmental
What I’m doing with my life
I am taking one day at the time trying to maneuver, solve, enjoy what life brings me and explore the possibilities handed to me by life and/or destiny!

Give my daughter the best I can of life lessons, love and support on her journey in life.
I’m really good at
Listening, being open to what people say even if I don't agree, not being judgmental, being a good friend, having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
Would be my smiling face and that I seem to laugh at most things....somehow I can see humor in weird places...and also make people feel funnier then they actually are...hahaha;

ohh and my freckles;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Already answered the books part, I'll be back with the rest.... I'll probably add on some books here later on as well.

Ok, food...I like pretty much everything, I can't even think of something I don't like! Actually...when I do I'll come back and write it down.

Movies...I can start with a few now: The life aquatic, a clockwork orange; lord of the Rings, pulp fiction, silence of the lambs, matrix 1 - 3, American history x, reservoir dogs, kill bill 1-2, blade, spider man 1-3, the lion king, aladdin, the chronicals of narnia the lion the witch and the wardrobe, bruce almighty, meet the parents, meet the fockers, shrek 1-3, true lies, who framed roger rabbit, back to the future, back to the future 2, i robot, the mask, beverly hills cop, ghostbuster, coming to america, speed, the fifth element, monty python - quest for the holy grail, interview with the vampire, 300, click, Mr. & Mrs Smith, The Pink Panther, Mr. Bean, Fawlty Towers, Veiviseren (Norwegian), Uno (Norwegian), Flåklypa Grand Prix (Norwegian), Olsenbanden (Norwegian), Is-slottet (Norwegian), Frida – med hjertet i hånden (Norwegian), Hawaii Oslo (Norwegian), The Departed, Blood Dimond, The Royal Tanenbaums, Annie, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Gremlins++++

Just to mention a few;)
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, My friends, My family, My mac, My cellphone, My daily planner, My camera...Ups that was 7 things...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Human nature vs. animal nature and everytime I think to long the more I see there is not much difference!!!

Besides that, sex, love (is there true love?), monogamy (is it in our nature or is it will, determination, respect for the other person, stubbornness, love?) Why do so many people cheat if monogamy is what we are made for???
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home playing on photoshop, indesign or illustrator, or out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nope......not admitting anything private here! Maybe I'll tell you if I want to after we get to know each other better!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me better to find out if I'm friend material, girlfriend material, wife material or simply can't stand material;) Who knows?