Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmize1971

42 M Alba, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 39 year old man who is recently separated.I have a good job and two wonderful boys.they live with me part of the time I love them very much.I like to do things that are outdoorsy I'm not much inside things unless it is cold.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard to get finacially stable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like it all most of the time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,my kids,my family,my friends,my job,money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or out at families house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Life is to short to take people for granite
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get t know me