Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmkersten

50 M Lowell, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Massachusettes about a year and a half ago and am looking for someone to spend time with me and my son Clint.

I am romantic, exciting, and sexual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a restaurant manager and enjoy my job not to mention the free food. I plan on becoming an area director with this company within 5 years. And I enjoy very much raising my baby boy:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at sports, especially football. I am also good at parenting and enjoy movies. And am a very good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good looks and my outgoing and relaxing personality and the love for my son.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is Pulp Fiction. My favorite music is 80's metal and I also enjoy country. And my favorite food is steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my son Clint, football, movies, love, food, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about the future I am building for me and my son. And hoping I can find someone to share my love with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either working or my son and I go to dinner and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I moved out here from Texas to be closer to my sister as she is a stay at home mom and can help watch my baby boy while I'm at work. It's hard being a single parent and doing it all on my own.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have some fun. We could just hang out maybe go to a movie or watch a movie at home while I cook dinner. I am a very good cook. I am also looking to start a long term relationship if the chemistry is there. But it has to be there with me and my son.