Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kml1236

57 Country Club Hills, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to get back into the dating world. I want someone special to share the things I enjoy and experience some new fun things.
I don't want to spend the rest of my life alone do it's time to put myself out there.
I enjoy being outdoors , a walk on the bike trails, cocktails and a good time with friends and I love baking and cooking. Combine it all together and I'm golden!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a baker by trade and just started a home Pastry Party business the end of last year that shows a lot of promise!
I made the decision to get a dog 2 weeks before Christmas and she has stolen my heart :)
I am heavily involved with Breast Cancer 3 Day Walk both as a walker and crew member in memory of a good friend I lost in 08 as well as a long list of Survivors in my life.
I took up golf the end of the summer last year. I drive pretty well but my putting sucks......plan on working on that this spring!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking charge and getting things done. I also do well at problem solving and coming up with interesting ideas.
I stand by my friends and would do anything for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bundle of energy especially when I'm working and that I tend to be opinionated......I'm not sure if that's true or not!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books Harry Potter, Hunger Games, 50 Shades, anything by John Grisham......definitely wide range of likes.
Movies I enjoy comedies, tear jerkers, romance pretty much everything.
Music I love the oldies Beach Boys, Journey, Barry Manilow, Diana Ross, Rod Stewart......
TV shows Grey's Anatomy, Biggest Loser, Food Network, The Practice, Survivor, The Voice.....
I absolutely love a good med rare steak and a loaded baker, but any kind of seafood is all aces in my book too! But I'm not a fan of sushi.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Snickers my dog, Music, Great Food and my newly acquired IPhone lol!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly normally curled up on the couch at this time of the year unless I'm lucky enough to be out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss having someone special in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your serious about getting to know someone new that shares some of my interests and are NOT looking for a one night stand because you'll be wasting your time and be very disappointed!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!