Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmontgo22

26 M Astoria, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The first time I came to New York City I thought, there is no way I'd ever live here. 8 years later, here we are. Living, working, trying to like sushi more and coffee less
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in advertising- far from my passion, but it's the first time in a while where work hasn't defined or dominated my life so I'm pretty content. People are always a bit surprised when I say I work in television but don't have cable.. My response- it keeps work and personal life separate by default

Going to as many concerts as possible, because the best part of NYC isn't "if" a band is going to play here, it's "when."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, saying random old man phrases in the hopes that someone will understand them
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't feel that tall, but then when it rains and most people's umbrellas are in danger of hitting my mouth, I remember that I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- Wilco, Dr. Dog, Band of Horses, Elliott Smith, Spoon, Sufjan Stevens, Fleet Foxes, Deer Tick, The Beatles. Very indie leaning, but into anything- turn me on to something good

Books- recently discovered The Best American Nonrequired Reading... pretty awesome. Usually always reading something, relying almost entirely on suggestions. I'm such a product of my generation because I get pretty much everything on ebooks. I love paper copies, but every time I buy one I think about the next time I move, which seems to be at any given time in the 3 months to a year range

TV- The usual.. Pretty much whatever I can get on hbogo or netflix

Movies- Pulp Fiction, The Big Lebowski, Wet Hot American Summer, Blazing Saddles, Misery, There Will Be Blood

Food- just about anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee- black, and in large quantities

Beer- bit of a beer snob, but NEVER above whatever cheap can and shot special I can find

Green things- trees, grass, nature that isn't Prospect Park

Cast iron skillet and a good knife- every other kitchen utensil is a luxury

My phone- sad, but have you ever lost one?

Music- pretty much listening to something all day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A time in my life where I can cook food and brew beer all day, AND get paid for it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding, dinner, beer, nap. Post-nap, whatever happens, happens

Really, can't emphasize enough how important the Friday post-work nap is
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't particularly like New York City.. GASP! I know this is pretty much blasphemy but there's too much of the country/world that I haven't seen and am sure is much better
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go for a run

You want to play Settlers of Catan, and don't find that to be incredibly nerdy (or if you do and just don't care)

You like good beer