Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmoone1

21 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mom of a beautiful daughter born 9/27/12 and very happy to be. I love my daughter more than anything in this world. She is beautiful and extremely smart. I guess I'm looking for a country guy or gal to show me how it's done, if you know what I mean. I am fascinated with the country life. I recently graduated school for medical assisting. I'm now in school for diesel technology. I am currently unemployed but looking hard for a job. I've been on my own for about two years now. I've made mistakes, a lot I wish I could take back (my daughter is not a mistake, but a blessing). But I've changed into a more responsible person because of my daughter. I am looking for someone to talk to or even more so please don't be afraid to message me. Please ask if you have questions :) I'm not here for just sex so please be respectful. I won't respond to people without profile pictures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in school for diesel technology and searching for a job on top of being a mother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom first and foremost. But school definitely is second.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my smile or laugh. Its contagious :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are horror or romances. I will read almost anything. I like to listen to almost any rock music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A place to live, job, family, food, a dream, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a job and hoping to raise my daughter to be a wonderful person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking care of my daughter, or hanging out when my daughter is with her father.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am amazed by females but I would never have the courage to talk to them
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a kind heart and you're willing to have an innocent conversation :)