Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmpielak

27 Spokane, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am constantly changing and more than satisfied with this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently manage a cosmetics counter at a department store. I love my new(ish) path in life and cannot wait for the future with my company. I am also a Paul Mitchell trained hairstylist.

I just moved to Spokane and am completely enjoying the solitude I have encountered, along with the opportunity to start fresh. I have recently revamped my entire lifestyle, and spend most of my time outside of work being active in some way, shape or form. I only plan on being here until my lease is up in August and then possibly relocating to Texas or OKC!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wearing black, loving Star Wars and giving a play-by-play to any baseball game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos, the lipstick I am constantly wearing(I blame the day job) or the fact that I am usually donning 5+ inch heels.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading: Anything written by Steinbeck, Hunter S. Thompson, Chuck Klosterman, Augusten Burroughs, Dave Eggers or Shel Silverstein(hey, it counts right?)

Movies: Star Wars(original trilogy, that is), Back To The Future trilogy, Conversations With Other Women, Rules Of Attraction, What About Bob?, anything Wes Anderson, Science of Sleep, Where the Buffalo Roam, Happiness Runs, Wet Hot American Summer, Easy A, 500 Days Of Summer, Up In The Air, Charlie Wilson's War.

Television: Seeing as how it's baseball season, my tv rarely leaves MLB Network! Other than that, I could not do without How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, Entourage, Nashville, New Girl or anything on the History Channel.

Music: Iron&Wine, Blind Pilot, Deftones, Ryan Adams, Eels, Ivan and Alyosha, Good Old War, Tallest Man On Earth, Russian Circles, Jason Aldean, Jake Owen, Luke Bryan, Kip Moore, Of Monsters and Men, Wolfmother. Also, last.fm/users/kpielak

Foods: Anything spicy! Thai food, amazing burritos and pizza have my heart, but my recent lifestyle change has left me craving peanut butter protein shakes instead! Can't say I'm too upset with this :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My niece. (She is honestly the most precious and amazing human being on this planet. It breaks my heart she is 1,800 miles away from me, but I am hoping to change that soon.)
2. My mom and brother. (They are my backbone..no matter what.)
3. My dog, Han Solo. (I'm pretty sure I own the only pug in existence that not only tolerates but enjoys running!)
4. Sriracha sauce. (On EVERYTHING!)
5. Baseball, baseball, baseball! I am a die hard Giants fan, but appreciate the game in all of its forms. Something about America's pastime won my heart at a very young age!
6. My Polar FT4 heart rate monitor. My workouts are so much more intense since purchasing this, and I love tracking my progress each day!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life will be taking me next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying live music, staying in and hanging out with my pug, with my family or at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once accepted to be on Star Search.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't a bandwagon Giants fan...