Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmpossibl

43 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am imaginative, lively, and open minded. I enjoy humor and believe laughter truly is the best medicine. I am a divorcee of two years and share custody of our children.

I am very easy going and like all different types of music and food. I enjoy movies and TV shows with a good story line, especially those where you can identify with the characters. The Walking Dead, The Following, and Orange is the New Black are what I am into these days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finally living as my true self. It is exhilarating to be comfortable in my own skin. Everyday brings new experiences to my life. I look forward to what the next day brings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding the humor in things. I'm also really good at my job, which can sometimes be pretty geeky.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my smile or my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie of all time - The Princess Bride; I enjoy most all movies but love a good comedy.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead, and Orange is the New Black.

Music: I like a variety of genres.

Food: My favorites are Mexican, Sushi, and Chinese, but not necessarily in that order. I'm not real picky.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can enjoy a corny sense of humor, can usually find the bright side of things, into having fun, and/or can see yourself getting into a long term relationship.