Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmswallace

25 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Weekend getaway. Dinner at a steakhouse. Drinks with friends. Broadway show. Romantic comedy at home. Mets game at Citi Field. Patriots on TV. Softball game after work. Friday night bowling. Week-long vacation.

I love traveling and wish I could do more of it. Trying to spend more time relaxing in the Hamptons. Attended my first NFL game in Buffalo while tasting Buffalo's finest wings. I traveled internationally as a kid, but have not seen much of the world since. My traveling wishlist includes California, Texas, Florida, China, Japan, Australia, the Caribbean, and more of Europe.

I have not experienced as much of New York City's food as I want to from fine dining to hole in the wall burger joints despite living here for almost 25 years. Hopefully I can find someone to go exploring with me.

My ideal nights are filled with Broadway shows, concerts, and movies. But sometimes I just need to unwind with a good romantic comedy and a glass of wine or curl up with a new book.

During the baseball and football seasons, I live and breath the Mets and Patriots. Whether it's attending a Mets game with my best friends or yelling at the Patriots in a bar in the city, I cannot get enough of my teams.

Hope I haven't bored you to death yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finishing up my law degree this year. After I take the bar exam at the end of July, I will start my new job in September. I'm eagerly looking forward to entering the real world after living in hiding for the last seven years (college and law school). I have been living in Queens but plan on moving into Manhattan before work. Real World, here I come!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning and organizing trips and stuff to do with my friends. I also make a mean gin and tonic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my hair. Maybe my height. For others, maybe my grey-blue eyes. Hopefully one of those suits you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Star Wars; Hunger Games Trilogy; Freakonomics; Education of a Coach. Hoping to start Sherlock Holmes and Game of Thrones this spring.

Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, most Hitchcock films (Rear Window, North by Northwest, The Man Who Knew Too), Indiana Jones Trilogy (not Crystal Skull), Die Hard, Dirty Harry, Taken, Love Actually, 40 Year Old Virgin, PS I Love You, When Harry Met Sally

TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, White Collar, Covert Affairs, New Girl, Top Chef, any Law & Order, Game of Thrones, House of Cards

Music: Frank Sinatra, Bruno Mars, Brad Paisley, Toby Keith, Nickelback, Billy Joel, and most anything not rap (except Macklemore & Lewis)

Food: Chinese take out, steak, burgers, Italian, French, Mexican. I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Faith
3) Cell Phone
4) Chinese Food
5) Baseball and Football
6) Reese's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I have time, life. But lately I've been so busy with my daily routine that I seldom think about much else other than school and work. My free moments are spent trying to find ways to enjoy down time: planning trips, finding time to visit friends.

However, I love planning my life. I like structure and organization. Because I'm so busy, I like to have little things to look forward to like a night out with friends or weekend trip. As much as I feel like I'm wishing life away, I cannot wait to live in the real world. So I've been thinking a lot lately about moving to a new place and my new job next fall.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days, I'm typically home doing a little work and watching a movie or missed TV show at the end of the night with some scotch or a Manhattan.

I prefer to spend my Friday nights hanging out with my friends: going to dinner with them, seeing a movie, having a few drinks, or bowling or some other activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open with people, so there isn't much I don’t share with my friends. But I guess the most private is that I was adopted as an infant by the only family I've ever known; a great mother and father that has supported me through everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you love baseball and football even half as much as I do, you're looking for the perfect combination of Ted and Marshall, and you want to find Mr. Right.