Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmtorpey

45 South Salem, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–53
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I'm looking for someone smart, cool and fun. I live outside the city but I'm in the city on business often. I'm financially independent and not looking for someone to take care of me. I'm looking for a partner in crime to have fun with and spend time. I like art, music, sports, dinner parties, traveling, the mountains, and hanging in the city. I love dressing up for a black-tie event in the city or wearing jeans and t-shirt and hanging out in the country. Life is good. I just would love to meet someone to enjoy it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Creative Executive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting along with people. I'm easy going and fun in any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and that I'm positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill A Mockingbird, Catcher in the Rye, The Lovely Bones,

Movies: The Matrix, Shawshank Redemption, Four Weddings and A Funeral, Bridget Jones' Diary.

Music: All music except country.

Food: Fruit, eggplant parmigiana, grilled veggies, skirt steak, pizza, pancakes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Great music
My weekends off
MAC laptop
Morning coffee
Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make the world better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I'll spend Friday nights with friends at a dinner party unless I have a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. When you meet me, you can ask me then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are real, fun, interesting, honest and looking to connect with a cool woman. I'm here.