Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmustang

35 M Rio Rancho, NM

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a believer in God and our Lord and savior, Jesus Christ. It is a must that you share the same beliefs that I do. I am also looking for someone to marry and have a family with. If you do not believe in Jesus and are not looking for marriage, then please move along. I am a very busy person, and have never been married because I am so busy. I am the busiest person I know. I will make time for the right person.

I love the outdoors! I like fishing, hiking and offroading! My Jeep and my dirt bike get lots of action! I love a nice ride through the mountains on my Harley. I also like to go out to dinner, movies, for drinks, and coffee. I also don't mind staying in. I read a lot and read mostly to learn something new. I am a star gazer and love looking into space. I do workout and do my best to stay in good shape. I love to play piano as well. I also do charity work to help families who are struggling.

I am a workaholic and spend most of my time working. All the other things I do, I do when I have the time.

I hope this tells you a bit about myself. If you have any questions, please feel free to message me and ask. I love a good conversation about anything and I can talk about just about anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying every minute of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, working on cars, communicating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm awesome! Lol jk. I don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like Nicholas Sparks novels! I really enjoy reading poetry! I read a lot, mostly to learn.

My favorite movies are Braveheart, Lonesome Dove, and Tombstone! I have a lot of other movies I love, but the list is too long to list them all.

I don't watch much tv, but my favorite show is Sons of Anarchy! I also really like Family Guy! I usually watch Family Guy on Netflix.

I like all kinds of music, my favorite being country.

I like all styles of food, my favorites are Japanese and Italian. If you don't like seafood, I'm pretty sure we won't get along.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my Iphone, internet, coffee, water, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and how nice it would be to share my life with someone special.

I think about just about everything. I am a deep thinker and probably over think a lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to know more about me, talk about anything, or if you'd like to go and have a cup of coffee or tea.