Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmveil02

29 F Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Full-Time Youth Counselor at a residential treatment home for young girls with severe trauma. I have a associate degree in Baking and pastry, so I am a Certified Pastry Chef. I also have a bachelors degree in psychology and am back in school to finish a Bachelors degree in Subcellular and Genetic Biology. All-in-All my main goal in life is to become a doctor, in both oncology and infectious diseases. Unfortunately my path to that goal just got a little deviated, but I am now back on that track.
I recently found out, through work surprisingly, that I am really good at painting and drawing. It is now one of my hobbies that I could do for hours.

I have a beautiful albino african pygmy hedgehog named Rosie.

I also believe that a person can never have too many blankets or cats. Just a random thought I would put out there for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to school to finish up my bachelors I'm genetic and subcellular biology and then getting my MD

Basically not having one because now I'm either in school or at work or both.
I’m really good at
Creating the most delicious pastries you will ever eat!!!! :-)
Painting and drawing, I find it relaxing.
My job.
and I excel at the educational system. Expect math, math can go *bleep* itself. Feel free to fill in the blank, as you wish.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes because I have been told that they are "inquisitive" or my smile.

Or the fact I'm not your "typical" female, because I love off the cuff type of things or subjects. You pretty much get the idea of this the minute I open my mouth to speak.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a huge fan of the old art of reading, with real books. Not with the stupid kindle or nooke or ipad, or any other electronic device. Unless it is a journal article and I have to get it from the Web.
Not a big fan of movies due to the fact I am terrible sitting down that long to pay attention to what is actually going on...lol!!
Love classical music and county music
The six things I could never do without
There at more then six things I could never do without, and to put them in a quantified list does not do them justice, because they are all equally and irrevocably important
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Napping, I'm really good at it, so I like to think on how I can better my technique the next time I nap. Got to always improve your game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at probably one of the top ten most stressful jobs on earth. But loving every single second of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still believe in happily ever afters and that Prince Charming truly does exist.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel up to it...