Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmwnow

49 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is way too short to not have fun. "Love what you do, do what you love and you'll never work another day in your life". I love(d) what I do (did). Unfortunately, what they didn't tell me was, I would be doing what I love soooo much, I wouldn't make time to meet that special someone. SO - at 47, the singles scene has long since worn thin. I have been close once or twice over the last 20 years - but fate intervened and it did not work out. C'est la vie. I learned my lesson and now, while I still work hard, I now put family and my relationship first on my priority list.

I am a happy, fun, caring, loving, kind, reliable, faithful, chivalrous, open minded, somewhat old fashioned, stable, successful, hard working, handy, smart, witty guy with all my teeth (in a row). I'm a sucker for a great smile, and I tend to spend as much time as possible surrounded by people who are happy and smile a lot. I love to make people smile and laugh - and of course that special smile from that one special person makes me melt.
When I am not working, or doing something for or with my partner (you), I am out training. I am a cyclist and tri-athlete and truly love being active outside whenever possible. I do many other activities as well including tennis, occasional golf, hiking, mountain biking, skiing etc.

I am looking for someone who is at least a partner in exercise and activity as well – doing things together that are healthy and fun.

YOU capture my mind, and soon you capture my heart. You are fun, kind, active, happy, well adjusted, smart, caring and loyal. I will throw in a white picket fence for the right person ;-))
Other than that; CHEMISTRY, affection, friendship, warmth, mutual support and caring, and general enjoyment of life together. That's not asking too much is it??
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Training and staying fit. Enjoying life and career balance. Looking for you. Trying to figure out where to go with the next 20+ years of my career and my life - and looking for that someone to make the journey with. Giving time and energy and fundraising to my favorite charities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, feel good, figuring things out (people not so much ;-).