Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kn02

29 Nicholasville, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I play the guitar.

I write songs.

I like to people watch.

http://youtu.be/mWMSiYtatlE
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and writing music. Aspiring to have it heard and liked.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Oasis, Dustin Kensrue, Noel Gallagher, Brand New, Marilyn Manson, Thrice, Rise Against, Nine Inch Nails, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Puscifer

Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, The Dark Tower series, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Ender's Game, Dune, The Picture of Dorian Gray, American Gods, Lord of the Rings, Dracula, Anne Rice, Stephen King

Shows: Game of Thrones, Cosmos, Louie, Star Trek: The Next Generation, The X-Files, Dexter, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Colbert Report, Adult Swim, Arrested Development, Luther
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
UK Basketball, Music, Guitar, Phone, Computer, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably having a beer and playing guitar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in ghosts and aliens.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along and could be friends!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!