Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knappkins

25 M Sherborn, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its been a while since I've updated this so ill keep it short and sweet

I have my masters in criminal justice.
I work for both a sides of the public service industry (police and fire)
I've been a fire fighter Emt for 7 and a half years
I work a lot hence the need for online dating
I go to the gym on a regular basis
I coach hockey a few days a week
I ride a motorcycle
I'm an old fashion guy with high morals
there's a lot more than meets the eye. Shoot me a message if you'd like to know more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 50+ hours a week while prepping for the academy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I Ballroom danced in college, I curl (the winter Olympic sport) but a change in work schedule made me stop, play a lot of sports, cook, grill, baking, quoting movies like it is my job and i am a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, voice, smile or personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy the Harry Potter Series, James Patterson books and more

I am big into movies, i quote them all the time, some people cannot deal with that. All time favorites include wedding crashers, dumb and dumber, shawshank redemption and many more

TV: Walking Dead, Modern Family, Iron Chef, Amazing Race, Survivor, Blue Bloods,How I met your mother and many more

I love all music although i am not very big into the rap genre, I have been told i grew up in the wrong decade, i am a big rat pack fan.

I eat pretty much anything, except for meatloaf.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
My motorcycle
Family (All 30 first cousins)
Good music
Fresh air
Sushi
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working, going out after softball or staying in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i listen to bedtime magic while driving. David Allen Boucher can put me to sleep....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Enjoy having a good time have a good sense of humor, have a good head on your shoulders and is willing to go out and have a fun night on the town or a quiet evening inside