Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knev914

28 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up on Long Island but I like to think I hide it well. I lived in Boston for four years after school and worked in the aerospace industry. But I felt it slowly sucking my soul out of me and I really missed New York. Now, I work at a tech company in Brooklyn and it's pretty awesome.

I am low key and laid back most of the time. My sense of humor is pretty dry- I love to laugh and can be a goofball. I enjoy aimlessly walking around the city, trying new bars and restaurants, playing sports (skiing, golf, soccer, softball), reading, cooking (although my seamless account is more active these days), traveling and listening to music. I am a true night owl, lover of microbrews and have my geeky moments. I am spontaneous but also appreciate planning. While I love living in NYC, the concrete jungle can be tough and I love spending time outdoors to relax my body and mind.

I've worked hard in my career and it is very important to me but not as important as the things that happen outside the office. Like everyone else, I love spending time with my fantastic family and friends. I've been told I am an old soul and I take that as a compliment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to grow emotionally and intellectually and spending time with the people I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making fun of myself, sarcasm, taking things apart, building things, relaxing, playing with my nieces and nephews, making silly faces, Legos, puzzles, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My really small hands and feet. Well, maybe that isn't the first thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Rocket Boys, The Great Gatsby, The Book of Joe, The Lemon Tree, Born Round (really anything written by Frank Bruni)
Movies: Keeping the Faith, Varsity Blues, American Beauty, Indian Summer, October Sky
TV shows: The West Wing, Modern Family, Friends, Dexter, Weeds, The Newsroom, Parenthood
Food: sushi, pizza, Greek, bagels
Music: Bob Dylan, The Band, Grateful Dead, Mumford and Sons, Guster, Zac Brown, The Eagles, CSNY, James Taylor
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Humor
Coffee
The New York Times
Bob Dylan
Seamless
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just how many people there are in the world and what each of their lives must be like. My more cynical side spends a lot of time analyzing subway, restaurant and office inefficiencies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something low key like drinks with coworkers or friends, hanging out with my siblings or just having a quiet night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can build a Lego set in record time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, honest and funny and value time with family and friends. You aren't interested in playing games.
You know a good roof-top bar and fun ways to enjoy NYC outdoors.
You can teach me how to avoid shin splints.
Bonus points if you are a nice Jewish boy.