Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GetMeAvocados

26 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I come as advertised. Accessories sold separately. Batteries not necessary.

ESFP/ESFJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Laughing, learning, exploring, breaking stereotypes, busting dance moves, and making people's dreams come true.

Yes I have a stable career, but we can discuss that in person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself, giving wise advice, seeing the silver lining,

DOING THE UNEXPECTED...

people watching, using my 6th sense, guessing your astrology sign, speaking my own language, dancing.

What I'm not good at: containing my excitement, saying the correct idioms, singing well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been recently told that "my smile and energy lights up the room whenever I walk in." I tend to be modest so it was a tough one putting this up here, but it's true. I'm electric.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer talking about this in person. More fun that way.

Favorite book: "The Alchemist"

Recently saw: The Grand Budapest Hotel. Love me some Wes Anderson movies.

Right now I'm watching Boardwalk Empire and Black Jesus. You need some Black Jesus in your life.
Other Favorite shows: Game of Thrones, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, LOST, House of Cards, True Detective.

I listen to too many artists. Hip hop, rap, rock, reggae, EDM, house, jazz, classic rock, 80s music, 90d R&B, alternative rock, folk rock, Motown, indie, lots of stuff. Depends on my mood.

I eat everything. Brunch is awesome. Also, milk steak, with a side of jelly beans, raw.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides family, friends, and faith:

- large bodies of water
- live music
- nature and the outdoors
- unlimited metro card
- long hot showers
- chapstick

If they said 7, I would've listed sex. Sorry, I'm a Scorpio. *shrugs*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If George Clooney has a playlist on his ipod called "Clooney Tunes".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar with friends, singing, drinking, having a dance party. Or I might be at home cooking a tasty meal, watching Netflix, and preparing for a productive Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One time I got hypnotized and preformed Usher's "Yeah" in front of an audience. That stuff is real.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're spontaneous.