Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knightdragon9

25 Charleston, SC Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there- my name is Steph or Arya (my middle name). World traveler, song singer, story teller, avid reader, movie goer, adventure seeker, wine drinker, loyal friend... unfortunately not a barrell rider (points if you know the reference).

I'm a very open and honest person, I've gotten to experience things in my lifetime that generally make me feel much older than I am. However the last few years I've been able to truly find what makes me happy, and I'm currently working on getting there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm an event director with AquaSafaris- basically setting up events and charters on boats. But I'm also debating my grad school options- either viticulture/enology (science of wine making) or marine geology/an MRe in bathymetry.

Yes... I realize they are both radically different haha

I'm also studying for my Sommelier exams
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I used to perform theater professionally, and still enjoy performing vocally and on stage. For about 17 years I played soccer, in addition to many other sports: football, snowboarding, scuba diving, fencing/sword fighting, horseback riding, dance, sailing, shooting (guns/rifles)....Overall I'm a total nerd as I grew up playing video games and reading comic books.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes... I have partial/sectoral heterochromia (James McAvoy's Professor X talks about it in the bar scene from Xmen First Class). My eyes are sectioned partially blue, partially green, and gold around the center
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter (books and movies), LOTR (books and movies), Star Wars, Startrek, Batman, Iron Man... you know what just in general I like action/adventure/sci-fi/comedy. I'm not a fan of chick flicks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, good wine/beer/cocktails, my guitar, cell phone, my family/friends, happiness...

....... and bacon. You can never have too much bacon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work..... a whole lot of work. I've been running our entire business since the owner has been in the hospital since May 2013.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out on one of our harbor cruises, at home watching a movie, or at a bar to sit and relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm straight up terrified of anything related to, similar, or reminiscent of the movie Psycho. No joke.

PS- Please don't message me poking fun at this- it's not a good way to get attention