Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am loving,easy going. I have 3 kids whom I I adore but none lives with me. I have been in the medical field for as long as I can remember. i am happy and stable. I like the outdoor activities and camping and hiking much more than sitting watching football or anything like that. I'm a romantic guy too. I love dogs..cats not so much. I like flea markets, thrift stores, garage sales. I like to draw..soothes my soul. I like to LOVE TO COOK. I'm a bit on the silly goofy side. I've quit smoking for about 2 months now havent looked back. I do "vape" with low nicotine but not smoke.
don't be shy I check this often stop by and say hi if you're interested
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and spending time with the kids but need to fill in the gap for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring for people and drawing and fishing etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader and not much of a tv watcher but when I do it's Law And Order SVU,documentaries, nature things. Now food...what ever I can cook is my favorite however I do like to go to a good chinese or mexican resturant now and then. I do love a good thck steak now and then. Now movies,,,I;m kinda weird when it comes to movies,,I LOVE off the wall films and cheesey horror. I;m an avid star trek/monty python fan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Food I can cook
A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and if I'll EVER find someone as goofy and fun filled as
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing nothing...waiting for something to do or going out with friends although I don't like to be a third wheel
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got tiger head house slippers....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting to you and you THINK you can