Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knightoftempler

58 M Marion, IL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Educated experienced open minded mature man. Read constantly, play guitar, write songs, write poetry, study history and family tree, smoke, drink, love life, very personable. Retired Military combat vet. I know who I am and what I want. Miss female companionship and affection.
Please contact me only if you are sincere and not playing games. I am actually a very nice person.
What the hell! There has to be a real women out there that wants a real man!
You know what I really miss? A Companion and friend. A touch, kiss, a smile. A woman to protect. Most of all love....
One of the most comforting things about being alone is the silence. One of the most discomforting things about being alone is the silence............
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading, writing, composing
Wanting to share my life with a good woman
Trying to enjoy my Military retirement
Studying diverse subjects
Having a beer and watching war movies
Taking care of my mother
Loving my children
Talking to GOD
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being personable
Tender kisses
Protecting
Writing
Communication
Supporting our service men and women!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pony tail
My beard
My courtesy and respect
My confidence
My calm attitude
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones, Tolkien, Bible, history of mankind, Study of genetics, Plains Indians, Templar nights of the Crusades, fall of Rome, and the study of ancient civilisations.
All music from classical to hard rock but really into acoustic like:
James Taylor
Crosby Stills Nash and Young
Bill Quatemam
Joni Mitchell
Bruce Hornsby
Cat Stevens
Elton John
My son Matt's song "Brush-fire"
My brother's song "Mary Anne"
My song "Cheated by Love"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, faith, music, my children, Marlboro cigarettes, and Coors Light beer....

Footnote:
A real woman!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our universe and the significance of life
Past mistakes, trying to gain wisdom and experience
Love
The Holly Trinity of Christ
My children
Friends
Combat and the devastating memories of War
Missing the companionship of a woman
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends, couple of brews, maybe go out and maybe not
Being funny and laughing with people
Pizza delivery
Movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My most private thing has to do with my experience in the Militaty. An unusual situation that I am humbled and proud to have had the opportunity to contribute my life, my heart, and my soul dedicated to the freedom and security of the United States of America!

Don't ever forget to always support our Troops!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want to have an understanding friend you need a good man in your life
You crave interesting mature conversation
your crazy about my honesty and faults
You are lonely like me
You yearn for a loving kiss
You really don't think we match but are curious
You want to know who I am and if I'm real!