Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knightowl332

36 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly, I am not interested in having a relationship with someone who wants or has kids. Please don't waste your energy messaging me to tell me what a dick/asshole/douche I am for not wanting to date you because of this, so let's just clear this up now, if you have or want kids, you're wasting your time.

I guess I am looking for the cool cute above-average smart, funny woman with a smart sense of humor.

I don't expect to meet the woman of my dreams online, but you never know, so, I'm simply positing this here while I socialize in real life - there's nothing to lose.

I lived in Austin for about five years and before that, I was in Seattle for ten years. Now I'm back, you lucky so and so!

It's interesting to see the differences & similarities of the North and the South. I just finished a stint as an aerial photographer all over the Western states shooting real estate in CO, UT, ID & WA. I shot from a Cessna Superhawk & a Robinson R22. Now I'm settling back home in Seattle, taking it all in.

I think if I went on a date with a woman on OKC she would be in her mid to late thirties, childless, not religious, tired of typical Seattle guys, into indie music and movies...
I'm looking for a cool, educated woman - not a girl - who I can protect and one who can call me on my own B.S.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been back in Seattle now for a few months and am trying to start a photography business here, and I've had a little success, and it's slowly getting busier. I'd love to meet someone who likes exploring this great city. I have been in Austin for about six years, prior to that, I was in Seattle for 10. So Seattle is kinda new all over again, and it's exciting to see all the new stuff as well as all the old places. Not actively trying to meet a woman right now (I've never met anyone from this site.), I just like the people watching. But I'm not ruling out any type of interaction. If you message me, I'll probably get back to you eventually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking Pictures
Driving
Flying a plane
Cooking a Steak
Telling a joke
Long road trips through West Texas @ 95 MPH while blasting Tycho @ 3AM
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crystal blue persuaders.
Just kidding, but how would I know what other people notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Eeew, wince.. umm. I have not read a book in a long time. I have a proofreader's eye and nearly impeccable spelling and grammar, but I just cannot finish a book. I think the last book I finished was Survivor, by Chuck Palahniuk. I blame the internet. I'm almost constantly reading about political, science or feminist issues. Salon, Gawker, Death and Taxes are my favorite sites.

Music: Indie Rock, Folk Rock, bands like The National, Talking Heads, David Byrne, Lord Huron, Father John Misty, Calexico, Iron & Wine, The War On Drugs, Lusine, Okkervil River, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Public Enemy, Real Estate, Nacho Picasso, Morphine, The Rosebuds, Girl Talk, The Black Angels, The Horrors, Moon Duo, etc... Also a little EDM, & chillwave.
90.3 FM KEXP Seattle.

Movies: Drama & Comedy. Not a fan of the special effects or (most) superhero movies. Some of my faves are American Beauty, There Will Be Blood, Borat, The Big Lebowski, The Salton Sea, American Gangster, Safety Not Guaranteed, The Limey, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, Wes Anderson & Cohen Bros....

I like meat. Steak, sushi, BBQ. I also enjoy salads and fresh veggies.

TV: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Mad Men, Sunny in Philly, Eastbound and Down, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The League, Children's Hospital, Daily Show, Colbert, 30 Rock, The Office, Parks & Recreation, Community, The Simpsons, Family Guy (shut up, Meg), Cleveland Show, Bob's Burgers, American Dad...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to do
Music
Something to love
Something to hope for
Friends
Opportunity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dreams
Death
My place in the cosmos
And the anxiety the aforementioned items give me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Is it Friday? I hadn't noticed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a hard time sleeping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You have no kids.
-You like art.
-You read books.
-You're active.
-You're not religious or superstitious.
-You happen to be Sarah Silverman.