Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knightr5

26 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a prior soldier turned contractor. I am currently working in indianapolis. Setting up to go back to school so much fun I know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to Persue a career in information technology and complete my bachelors. I have seen how short life can be so I want to try and grab the world before I am gone from it. I dislike not knowing which state I want to live in so many different places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jiu Jitsu is my favorite sport to compete in winning tournaments is the best feeling. I also love to watch movies especially about heroes no matter what type. I enjoy working out because it helps me relax and makes me feel better. Also helps me remain strong for tourney.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have hazel eyes and a great smile always the first things to get noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Spartacus and the walking dead are my top favorite tv shows. I love watching UFC fights because mma is a great stress release. I enjoy all books about genghis khan and Julius Caesar.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can go without everything but happiness and a pillow. Sounds weird but nothing beats sleeping on a good pillow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future I am very driven to achieve the things I want. Examples are a house a good job a family things that matter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After I finish class or work I go home clean up and head out to make new friends whenever you leave for a long time you lose friends so you have to make new ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the youngest supervisor and section leader in my company! No pressure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to talk and know more about me just message it's that easy.