Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Queens Village, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 9, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like someone who enjoys hugs, kisses and holding hands I never think a person can ever be too romantic in life as long as you're with the right person. I like to go out and taking Long Walks,Listening to Music,People Watching,Intimate Conversations,Dining Out. I also love a variety of good food,healthy food and sitting back and relaxing in a pictures que setting with a drink or two,and of course if I had the company of an nice women like you,there's not really much more one could ask for,that would do me nicely!
I am romantic, Maybe a bit too much. I am not a person that likes pushy people around me, and I usually try to find a way out of the situation graciously. I am not a violent person, in fact I'm am a very laid back individual with lots of patience towards my fellow being. I like to be funny, love to laugh. I respect my fellow beings and their opinions. I hate dishonesty. I almost always smile (even in the morning ). It takes a lot to get me in a bad mood. I am considered to be quite funny and entertaining.I am very emotional,I am spontaneous I sometimes do not think of the consequences of my actions and find other cultures fascinating! One thing i do not like much is people that say one thing and then not do it without a call or apology when the cancel out. I find it to be a total lack of respect for the other person.I wake up happy and content with my life, and try to keep smiling all day. It's good for the soul I don't believe things just happen by chance, God has a purpose and plan for our lives,that is what I can think.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is how young I look for a 47 Year old...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Movies, and Video Games
4. Good Conversation
5. Eating good food
6. Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am going out with friends after work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me, You will have to IM and talk me.. ;)