Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knightsin

41 Saltley, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love the gym and my training and very careful with my diet. I'm very affectionate,loving and tactile but never forceful. I'm gentle a bit soft and a little old fashioned as I still believe in opening doors for ladies. My only downfall is I'm a little stubborn and stuck in my ways. I have a good sense of humour or so I'm told and don't take life too seriously! I GIVE UP!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm happy with my work and my training also happy with my single status but it would be nice to share my life with someone who is as passionate as me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nutrition,dancing and most common sense things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going non arrogant approach to life and themselves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite dish is Chicken Tikka Masala with Peshwari nan,about 2000 calories but yummy. Also love chocolate actually I love my food ha ha. Favourite drink is Piña Colada and Malibu or Baileys mmmmm. Favourite book probably Nostradamus loved Enid Blyton and JR Tolkien as a child though. Favourite movie probably From Dusk Til Dawn by Quentin Tarrantino. Also love The Green Mile and Planes,Trains and Automobiles and The Wedding Singer. I could go on love my films. Favourite music 80's my era,Dance and rock loved Queen! If we're talking TV shows then it has to be Red Dwarf and Only Fools and Horses.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food,water,internet,movies,love and kissing!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nutritionist ways to improve my health and physique and my daughter!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Used to be out partying nowadays it's coming back from the gym a nice soak in the bath and a movie I have downloaded.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a port wine stain (birthmark) on my forehead nothing major but had 20 laser treatments it's faded but still there. I always cover it with concealer when I'm out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me and it's as simple as that will never be rude to anyone even if I'm not attracted to them as I wouldn't want it done to me! Respect,respect and respect all the way! Thanks!