Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knighttravis

31 Rock Island, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**I just moved here from AZ and looking for someone to hang out with and to show me around :)**

* The name's Travis - at your service.
* I'm very balanced, socially and emotionally - I like to go out and have fun but I also like to chill and relax at home with a movie or two. My friends call me a regular James Dean (I know I'll never be as "cool" as him, but it's still a compliment!).
* I was born in Corpus Christi, TX.
* I lived in Alameda, CA for a few years (Bay Area). I have sort of a hippie personality.
* Lived in AZ for quite some time..went to Dobson High School in Mesa.
* My dad's side of the family is Norwegian, my mom's is Hawaiian.
* I have a Bachelor's degree in Information Technology.
* I'm a program developer and had been working at the same company for almost 3 years.
* I am a true gentlemen - growing up idolizing the medieval knights.
* I am very open minded and don't really enjoy talking about politics or religion.
* I like to go places; it doesn't matter where.
* Just give me a bowl of Applejack's and a sweet tune and I'm a happy camper.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a program developer at CNA National Warranty. I basically look at code all day while creating and revising my own code. Done with school! Living with 1 other person and really just taking life as it comes. I like to explore new places so I'm open to go wherever!

Well I WAS working there. Put my 2 week notice in and said see ya. Relocated. I like it here so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Defusing an awkward situation..writing..troubleshooting..making people smile..dancing like a white dude..putting myself in other peoples' shoes..sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crooked smile..My yellow/hazel eyes..My easy going attitude..How I don't look 29 years old..my coolness under pressure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
* Books: Dragonlance series, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, Greyhawk Adventures, Dune, A Game of Thrones series, pretty much anything science fiction or fantasy based.
* Movies: The Count of Monte Cristo, The Three Musketeers, The Matrix trilogy, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, Dune, Rebel Without a Cause, Blade Runner, The Illusionist, Dead Poets Society, Wayne's World, Tron, The Fountain, X-Men, Thor.
* Shows: Awake, Being Human, Eureka, Falling Skies, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Impractical Jokers, Dexter, Warehouse 13, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, American Restoration, Star Trek, Once Upon a Time.
* Music: Goo Goo Dolls, Bryan Adams, Bon Jovi, Train, Dream Theater, Symphony X, Jimi Hendrix, Jonny Lang, The Doors, Aerosmith, Queen.
* Food: Gyros, red meat, Subway, potatoes, sushi, burgers, french fries, broccoli, green apples, Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Sports (my very own Golden State Warriors, California Berkeley Golden Bears, Anaheim Ducks/Angels, and Dallas Cowboys).
* Women.
* The Ocean.
* Music.
* Internet.
* Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future..where I'll be at in 5 years..and in 5 years I'll be thinking the same thing. Space: the final frontier. How the world would be if we could all simply just get along. Immortality. Dreams. How cool it would be to be able to fly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, I definitely like to go out..responsibly of course (cab'ing it)..whether it's sitting at a quiet piano bar or at a routy sports bar I'm not concerned. Karaoke and bowling are great too. I could totally enjoy a movie at home too. Oh, and why have we been able to travel to the moon when we can't even explore the bottom of our own ocean?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't easily get embarrassed. So..nothing at the moment. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you see us hanging out and getting along. And like any of the stuff above.