Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knitefly

51 M Mill Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
entrepreneur. Investments, World traveler, great listener.
Loves the simple things in life. I have lived in a small village in Spain to high rise in Tokyo. At a young age I was a romantic loner at heart. Now self Employed, self motivated, confident, very respectful, sometime blunt, appreciates sexiness and everything about it. Sometimes I just like to drop by here and say hello to someone, Hopefully it will put smile on their face.

Always nice to meet new and exciting people. Always learning about life and myself.

ONE MORE IMPORTANT TIP. Ladies please be careful putting your kids picture( I wouldn't do it)on a free site, with all the predators out their..not too smart. I know most of you are proud of your kids and are good mothers and want to show that. I work with kids , mentor Kids, coach kids, train kids. I get that, but all it takes is one crazy. Kids are a true gift that shouldn't be shared so easily. They are a PRIVILEGE and HONOR for anyone that you want in your life, and shouldn't be rushed. Hey here's a thought(just humor) put the picture of your mom on the site so someone can see what they would be looking forward to in the future...lol..just kiddin..
What I’m doing with my life
Work SMART and play SMART!! Enjoying all of it
I’m really good at
not sweating the small stuff, and trying not to let the little problems become big ones, cycling, working out, listening, calming down others
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my large hands, my eyes. trying get a smile or laugh out of that person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Malcom X, ALi
Movies: Blade Runner, Pay it Forward, ALL Marvels Movies,
Food: most things cook properly(lived in 6 countries)
Music, all over the board from Jazz Z, Method man, Steele Dan/Donald Fagen, Gershwin..you get the picture
The six things I could never do without
My Android ,
Cycling,
Spontaneity
Humor
memories of me living in 6 countries and being molded by my experience
Internet..LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
always trying to improve myself while being happy with what I have done and what I want to do.
When do I renew my PASSPORT
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing what I would do on a Monday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
its private, I'll tell you in private...lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
if you got style, not bitter about your ex or men, appreciate friendships and love great conversations