Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knitmommy

39 F Melrose, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a widowed mom who is looking for someone new in my life. The kids will always come first for me and you need to be o.k. with that and that I have them.

I like to have fun. I sing a lot.. I'm goofy in my own special way. I like sports but don't play any..I like to go running (when I can).. I am a former teacher (Elem and Toddler/Infant) but am using my Admin skills currently.

I love to knit, take pictures, scrapbook, bake and decorate cakes.
I also love to read and am always trying to carve out time for myself (tough with the kids around). I'm very friendly too.
What I’m doing with my life
Working mostly and trying to survive.
Just moved back to my hometown after being away for 14 years.
I’m really good at
taking care of my kids
knitting
taking pictures
being creative with cakes
The first things people usually notice about me
My ability to smile and be strong
That I am picky about food...
My sense of humor...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and my shelves show it...mostly romantic chic lit stuff.
I love romantic comedies and even dramas.
I'm totally into music but it has to have real lyrics.. no Bieber Fever here..
Pizza and most Italian foods are up my alley. Since I have kids, I eat lots of kid food too..
I'm totally into Downton Abbey as of late.
The six things I could never do without
my kids
my knitting
my camera
a good book
Bubble baths
Time for myself to recharge and relax
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my kids...
life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with my kids.. hanging out and connecting with them after a long week at my job
I also have a standing Friday night phone date with my best friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sorry you need to know me really well before I admit anything really private.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to meet up for coffee and possibly go on a date and are older than 32. I'm serious on the age thing since I did the age difference thing and I'm not looking to do it again.

Please don't message me if you are under 30. I'm too old for you now and if you do, I will turn you down or not answer. Also don't message me if you aren't okay with kids being in my life. I am the only parent they have now and it isn't fair to any of us if you want involvement with only me. Sorry to be harsh but I have found that guys here don't always listen or read what is written plainly.