Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knittedmetal

27 F Townsville, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a solicitor working in North QLD. In my spare time I like to do all sorts of crafty things, see some live music or just hang out and chat with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got admitted last year and I've started out on my career in commercial law. I plan on sticking around here in the 'Ville for another couple of years, but who knows after then.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knitting and crochet, getting better at sewing, property conveyances, writing up wills, trivia relating to hair metal bands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and just generally how awesome I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include To Kill a Mockingbird, In Cold Blood, the Great Gatsby, the Bell Jar, the Female Eunuch.

Movies change all the time so it's for me to remember. TV shows are Mad Men, Criminal Minds, Glee, Hoarders, Big Love, all sorts of other shameful shows, haha.

Music is pretty heavily metal oriented: Metallica, Mastodon, Megadeth, Slayer, Amon Amrath. Van Halen, Guns n Roses and Motley Crue are some of the lighter bands I like.

Food is pretty much anything Italian or Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, iPod, red lipstick, a pretty dress, my work diary full of all my important dates and my mobile.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Feminism, fat activism/body acceptance, fashion, my job, how to make the tomatos in my garden stop dying on me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at some sort of work drinks or something thrown by the local Law Society, then I head out to a couple of bars for drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All my undies are from Target. I always mean to get something cute and sexy but I somehow always end up getting the same old Bonds from Target, haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into good conversation and heavy music.