Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knitwitchboi

28 M Evanston, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:20pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy going guy looking to find a nice guy. I want to find something real that will last. I'm very creative and artistic. I'm always laughing and enjoying being around people.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working two jobs. Starbucks and I also work in a yarn shop. I hope to follow my passion for knitting and keep designing patterns and eventually put out books.
I’m really good at
I'm great at being someone to listen. I can always seem to make people feel better and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm smiling and laughing. I also am usually knitting or have yarn with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading. I'm a big fan of the Harry Potter books anything fantasy and Sci-Fi is usually good by me. I also read a lot of knitting fiction which falls into many genres like mystery and romance. Even some history books or types of reference books. I love learning new things so I will pick up anything that sounds interesting.
I love movies everything from comedy to horror. Romy and Michele is probably one of my favorite movies and a great go to for me.
Some of my favorites shows are Charmed, Will & Grace, True Blood, Family Guy, Golden Girls, but my favorite show currently has to be Once Upon a Time, I'm crazy about it.
Music wise I love pop and top 40 stuff. Beyonce, Lady Gaga, Britney, that kinda thing. But I'm pretty eclectic I do like a bit of everything but I'm also really into J-Pop and K-pop. Pink Lady, Namie Amuro, 2NE1, Ayumi Hamasaki, Yaida Hitomi.
Food wise I tend to eat low-carb, but love Italian and Japanese food. I tend to be a pretty picky and kinda boring eater but I've definitely worked on expanding my tastes
The six things I could never do without
Music, Animals, Knitting, Family (Given & Chosen), Cuddling, Drawing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future may bring and what I have to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends grabbing a bite to eat or having a drink, or at home watching a movie and knitting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a really huge nerd and if I think something is really funny I've been known to snort.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a fun guy looking to connect and want to meet some one fun and passionate.