Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knock-knoc

28 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not too much about me, just...
I love old cars classic-sport, comedy clubs, photography, football, basketball, rugby, soccer, open to art, music, dance, museums.
Family and friends are most important to me in life, I am a family-oriented person. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work so hard today.
I am curious and don't want to waste any opportunities, I love exploring (tasting) new wineries, restaurants, sometimes going to the symphony and enjoy seeing movies.
I also like any outdoor activity, like to make plans once in awhile, love to travel and do things with great people, there is a lot I want to do and see, so I experience new things.
I don't smoke or drugs.

About what I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone to explore the city with...a woman who has a nice personality (not too clingy, not too dramatic, not an airhead), confident, sensual, honest, trustworthy. A woman who is playful (I love to be active and to play sports, athletic), independent, I am not looking for a weaker woman, I want a woman who will inspire me because she has great things going in her own life. I am not intimidated by her independence and success. A woman who is emotionally mature (to share her feelings in an honest and authentic way to be attractive to me) and who would rather meet in real life than communicating through texts, emails.

P.S. Just be a lady! you know what I mean ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy challenging myself, and growing personally, spiritually.
Enjoying every day, working, having fun.
I’m really good at
Emotionally connecting and communicating.
Telling the truth.
Remembering every little detail.
Being friendly to the people, patient and listening.
Treating a lady with respect.
The first things people usually notice about me
Personality: I am a decent person, ambitious, kind and thoughtful, a man with manners, genuine, confident, witty, honest and loyal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
*books - when I have time. (science and tehnology)
*movies - documentaries, dramas, comedies, actions, French movies. Actors: Robert de Niro, Al Pacino, Gerard Depardieu, Clint Eastwood, Sean Connery, but no rookies :)
*music - mostly anything starting with: '80s, '90s (Roxette, Michael Bolton, Eric Clapton, Vangelis, Gregorian, Enigma, Chris de Burgh, Chris Rea, Bryan Adams, Modern Talking, E Type, One Republic, Coldplay, U2, Hurts, Gotye, Hess is more, Sade, Leonard Cohen), trance/techno/house(Dutch influence)/ambience/orchestral.
*food - I love sushi, steak, Greek food.
Healthy food means healthy life, healthy body ;)
The six things I could never do without
Quality people
Photography
Good time
Good music
Good wine
Optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, doing more of what makes me happy, specially traveling - Hawaii, I'd love to see it. Who will join me?
My future.
Improving myself.
How I can be better in my life, in everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is not really a typical Friday night.
Working, at a music show, watching a movie or ready for weekend.
It depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It is not the most private thing...but I couldn’t leave this one out. It is important, like it or not. Take care of yourself and the way you dress.
Obviously, a woman with a nice figure and great legs in a short skirt, just above the knee, gets me going. I guess I like the idea of pushing it up in the throes of passion.
Do you ever wear certain things to turn a guy on? if so, what kind of things or styles do you go with?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating