Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knockdout2

26 Cork, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like going to as many gigs as possible, don't really mind what kind of music is on (rock is best though) it's the company that makes the difference.
I mostly pass the days watching tv, reading, and going to the gym for a run and a swim. Spent the other day firing a bow and arrow into the side of a cliff with my little sister though so things vary quite a bit.
My friends would say I'm a bit wierd but they continue hanging out with me so that must be a good thing.

I just want to meet someone to go to the odd gig and hang around having the craic with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Applying for PhD's. having a good time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sex, obviously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
unexplained slightly american accent and the fact that i'm ginger and look a bit like josh homme and brent hind off of mastodon apparently. And I laugh like seth rogen too I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love my music, just passed 1300 albums. I really do like all sorts, for instance this summer I went to the national at the marquee, I've been to heavy metal and singer songwriters gigs and I've been to raves and enjoyed them all equally.

mad about tv aswell , ."suits" is one of my favourites at the moment. aswell as breaking bad, boardwalk empire, house of cards and almost any type of comedy.

I used to work as a cook and I like everything except seafood.

i read mostly science books and my favourite movies are fight club and forrest gump but I'll watch almost anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
have I shaved my beard unevenly again? I have, haven't I...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a gig usually having a pint and chatting to people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of moths.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are as friendly and outgoing as you claim to be in your profile. if you want to have some fun . if you have nothing against gingers or bearded men.