Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knockoutx

27 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from film school on the East coast, worked in Internet Marketing for a couple of years, and now I'm taking a break to follow my entrepreneurial spirit for a bit. Right now I'm working on getting certified as a personal trainer. I believe that life is about creating yourself, not "finding" it.

During the winter I snowboard as much as possible and stay active in the off season with the Insanity program (yes it works!). I cook for my friends quite often and dabble in photography when I remember that I own a DSLR. While I love the film industry, I'm actually pretty terrible at watching classic films. I still haven't even seen Goodfellas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Perfecting my pasta to sauce ratio. I'm so close I can taste it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm phenomenal at finding teeny tiny objects that have been dropped on the floor, particularly the little screws in eyeglass hinges.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my huge eyes and freckles first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is The Fifth Element. I'm still looking for the Korben Dallas to my Leeloo. ;)

I usually read whatever is at hand. Right now I am reading "House of Leaves". My favorite book is "Snow Crash" by Neal Stephenson although I haven't finished it yet. It's so good I don't want it to end.

As far as music goes I listen to a wide range of things. Aesop Rock is the most played artist in my iTunes but everything from EDM to jazz to rock is great. I burn calories dancing to house/trap but I can also belt out a mean rendition of "Don't Stop Believing" and almost anything by Billy Joel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. working out
2. bourbon
3. iPod
4. medium rare steak w/ a Maytag blue cheese reduction
5. hockey
6. my Burton snowboard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How do blind people grocery shop? Specifically for cereal. The boxes are all the same!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights should never be typical.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a sense of humor, love good food, stay in shape, and can be articulate in a conversation.