Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knowlton82

32 M Martinez, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 32 and I was born and raised in Southern California. I spent several years in the army, where I traveled to all the places no one in their rite mind would want to go. Along with living in the south. You know the places where a Cali boy wouldn't want to live.

I just moved to the area a couple of months and I've been working a lot so I haven't had much time to explore the area. I work in environmental consulting and I love my job. I get to spend most of my days outdoors exploring areas which is awesome.

I am willing to try almost anything once except for jumping out of an airplane jumping out of a perfectly good airplane just doesn't seem like a good idea to me but to each their own and who am I to judge one of my favorite memories is chasing alligators through the rivers of South Carolina.

I hate staying in one place too long getting out of the area to see and experience new things is one of my favorite things. Whether it's just going camping for the weekend, exploring parts of the local area or taking a vacation to someplace I've always wanted to visit
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to the area and I am still learning my way around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Anything by Kevin Smith,

Music: This is a long list but a couple are Social Distortion, Johnny Cash, The Ramones, Tom Petty, David Bowie and, James Brown

Food: Persian, Thai, Mexican and Pho

Books: Mostly non-fiction nerdy stuff I've read several books by Karl Zimmer. I do enjoy Douglas Adams and other Sci Fi literature.
The six things I could never do without
1. A towel (Bonus points if you know where this is from)
2. My dogs
3. My phone (it keeps me connected to the world)
4. My friends
5. Nature
6. A good trail
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find something to do since I just moved to the area.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You made it this far so you might as well. It only takes a minute.