Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knowmsg_taco

60 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
in a former life I was michealgoodrow.com and goodrowproductions.com. If you are interested in who I was and who I am, you can get a small idea of some of my accomplishments by visiting those websites.
I have primarily been an actor and musician all my life. But I've also worn many other career hats along the way.
I am now retired and learning to redefine myself. I am a very funny, witty, deeply connected and introspective, warm, liberal, talented yet humble, intelligent, spontaneous, and kind human being. My humor can be somewhat sarcastic at times, but I am harmless and try to find the humor or pathos in all situations. I consider myself an old-soul. I believe in the rule of Karma and am very conscious of my actions and how they may affect others. I am in the process of cleaning up my life and ridding myself of material possessions so that I may travel light and move on to the great mystery that awaits me at the end of my life. I call it "clean up time". I'm also on what I like to call "the incentive plan" - which means I have a lot of incentive to live as long as possible - the longer I live, the more rewards I receive!
What I’m doing with my life
I recently relocated to Santa Rosa in 2013 to be closer to family and some of my close friends. I had lived in Los Angeles all my life and I felt it was time for a positive change of scenery. I have been coming up to the Bay Area and Sonoma County since the 1960's and have always enjoyed the time spent in this area.
That being said, I am in the process of divesting myself of tons of material possessions and a lifetime of collections. Most of my time right now is spent sorting and donating and selling. In my free time, I work out at the gym frequently, swim, hike in the local parks and visit with family and friends. I'm looking to make new friends in the area and would like to meet liberal women with open minds who can appreciate a man with a great sense of humor who has lived a very interesting life. It would be an added bonus to meet someone to explore a long term relationship with. Although I appear much younger than my actual age, I would ideally like to meet a woman close to my age who is youthful in spirit and body and who has some free time to explore this region of the world with me. It would also be great to meet a woman who likes to travel and has the time to get away from it all. I enjoy hot springs, warm tropical locales, anything near the beach and the redwoods. I really enjoy road trips and train travel. I've camped out quite a bit but now enjoy the comfort of motels and hotels instead of hauling a car load of camping equipment. Although, if you are into camping, I can compromise and do it with your help!
I’m really good at
lots of things - reading people, music, acting, vast array of knowledge about art, music, history - fixing things, restoring things, painting things, making adults laugh, making children laugh, plot analysis, showing compassion and kindness to others, helping the world become a better place for all of us.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my hands, my eyes, and my sense of style and humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I've read a variety of subjects over the years - mostly non-fiction, biographies, metaphysical topics, historical novels, etc. Right now I have little time for reading.
Movies - I spent the last 25 years watching movies for a living. I have a wide range of favorites and netflix keeps me busy with the best documentaries, foreign films, main stream, and indie films.
Shows - I really don't have many I watch on a regular basis except Antiques Roadshow, Downtown Abbey, Colbert and Jon Stewart. Also The White Queen, Boardwalk Empire, The Borgias are favorites currently.
Music - I really like an eclectic mix of musical styles - I avoid most Jazz and Country. I'm more into Main stream Rock and Roll, Classic R&R, Soul, Motown, R&B, surf music, classical music and alternative music. Anything good is what I like.
Food - Enjoy most cuisines from all over the world.
The six things I could never do without
friendship
family
nature
ocean
mountains
the sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
important and trivial things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am looking for friendship and/or intimacy. You don't have to be perfect. I'm not. If you have an itch, I will scratch it. Fare rates. Mileage negotiable.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are curious about me and you want to get to know a fellow traveler. Don't be shy...communicate before it's too late.