Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

knoxfriend

49 Knoxville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun and adventurous and looking for the same. Love to travel and explore different cultures. I am very laid back and easy going but ambitious about my life and career at the same time. I love my kids and spending time with them, all outdoor activities, exercise, cooking, gardening, anything new and unusual, and hanging out with loved ones and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly raising kids right now. Have been cycling a lot this year and just got back from a 500 mile bike trip across Iowa. Love working out, being active, and anything outdoors. The next event I am looking forward to is the Marine Corp Mud Run, OOOORAH!! I also love relaxing nights at home with good food, good wine and good company. Jumping off cliffs, swiming in shark infested waters, and playing Russian Roulettte... just testing to see if you are really reading:) Really I enjoy about anything as long as I am doing it with the right people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at solving problems, having fun, playing with my kids, my job, exploring life to the fullest, and making do with what I have. I like to think with enough hard work I can become good at anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
American history X, Schindler's Lost, Pulp Fiction, Harold and Maude

The Human Stain, really I like most good books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Activity, companionship, interesting and new things, good food, my kids, the outdoors, oh yeah, and air... Pretty sure I would be toast without it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Activity, the outdoors, companionship, my kids, good food, interesting and new things, and, yes, air again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my kids, movie night, out to dinner, or anything interesting that pops up!

Attempts at world domination, arctic exploration, interplanetary travel... OK, just checking again:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When you get to know me ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!