Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

koal2003

36 M Ocala, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Florida (New Tampa) and like to travel. I am very laid back and like to laugh - I mean who does't right? I grew up in a very small town in New England (Maine) with small town values and I go back 3-4 times a year. Summer and Fall in New England is the best. As a matter of fact I will be moving back to Maine soon. I love the outdoors and being part of nature - this includes hiking, fishing, and riding my motorcycle. I very much believe couples that play together - stay together;) I am very proud of my work ethic as it has served me well in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a really good job with Fortune 50 company and I like what I do for a living - although it is very stressful. I have a degree in Ecomomics. I like being a productive member of society;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, listening, never taking things for granted and working hard - oh and people watching during a layover at the airport;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, smile and New England accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not much of a book reader....i read enough to get my degree...;) I am a steak and potatos kind of guy for food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my dog, being outside in nature, the gym, coffee, and laughter.....and not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the meaning of life....NOT:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After the gym I like going out to a restaurant or movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people in Florida are crazy!! ;o) Oh and skittles are my favorite candy;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice girl that wants a great relationship and not just a hook-up. I am very much into a healthy lifestyle so if you want to party 24/7, - please keep looking;)