Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Latin

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kyle. Going to school at tOSU. I have tickets to sell for the twenty one pilots show in Columbus on September 4th. Message me if you're interested!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to get a degree in Mathematics with the intent to become an actuary.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math and logical thinking. I really like to understand things that a lot of people find boring haha so cool I know!
Also, I'm really interested in sports! I follow all sports very closely and they've been a big part of my life. I used to play soccer, basketball, and baseball in high school and I was pretty good! Since college has started though some different things have come up that don't allow me to do as much as I would like. But I still love them! I can talk to anyone about sports!
Cars are a real interest of mine too. Not so much the mechanics and fixing of cars but just researching cars. Especially exotic super/hyper cars. I just love comparing them and learning about all the intricacies of what makes these beautiful machines so incredible! I'm not as big into American muscle and classic/luxury cars but I definitely respect them and people that are into those types of cars. They just don't appeal to me as strongly and aren't as interesting to me. One thing I've learned: TRUE car guys (and girls) don't put other car guys (or girls) down! Respect
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me I'm pretty tall. But I feel like I'm a pretty average height for my age, gender, and ethnicity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask me what it means!
If you already know what it means, message me PLEASE! I'd love to meet more new people who know!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intellectual opposition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Society. Its flaws. Ideology. My mind tends to gravitate toward discovering broad, generalized concepts that ring true for the greater part of humanity. And then it is always interesting coming into contact with situations and people that don't fit into that mold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I have 3 jobs. So I'll definitely be working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was recently diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis and it inhibits my ability to do certain things sometimes. It really sucks
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating