Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kodakero

39 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Tagalog, Spanish, Cebuano

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
T-shirt and jeans sensibilities with latent geek tendencies. I wouldn't go so far as to say I was a nerd* in high school, but I was definitely nerd-adjacent. Enough so that I developed a voracious appetite for stories in all their forms. When my books ran out I ransacked my mom's and sisters' libraries (hence the "Most Private" answer below).

Born in the citiest city on the planet but grew up on a tiny island that could best be described as a Tropical Mayberry, leaving me equal parts City Mouse and Country (Beach) Mouse. I have tendencies toward both wondering and rambling; this often makes for interesting conversations. Myers-Briggs tells me I'm an INFJ. Murtaugh-Riggs tells me I'm Too Old For This Shit. Both may be right.

A recent convert to that whole "living well" idea, I'm not quite up to the fitness freak level of daily runs and a leaves-only diet, but I am in the best shape of the last twenty years and I have to admit, it's pretty great. Who knew this whole "eat less, exercise more" thing actually worked?

p.s. fyi

* Proper nerd, not hipster-wearing-glasses-and-a-video-game-shirt nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Adventuring.

Also, doing the whole healthy living thing after almost two decades of being a tubby little bastard. Not quite at the whole "kale and seaweed" level (papa needs his burned animal carcass), but definitely making an effort to keep active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking pictures, staying up past my bedtime, baking, double-entendres, not-so-subtle hints, wandering, wondering, word games, wordplay, writing, self-effacement.

Also, figuring stuff out. I like deconstructing.

-------

I'm really bad at

Remembering profile thumbnails and usernames. If I've visited your profile more than once, odds are higher I forgot than that I'm stalking you. Though perhaps it's worse to tell someone they're forgettable than that they're stalkable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I apparently look neither Filipino nor thirty-seven.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Vonnegut, o. henry, Neil Simon, Douglas Adams, Steve Martin, David Mamet, George R.R. Martin

Giuseppe Tornatore, John Hughes, Wes Anderson, Paul Thomas Anderson, The Coen Brothers, Akira Kurosawa, Early Miyazaki

Freaks & Geeks, Futurama, Firefly, How I Met Your Mother, Mad About You (and about a million other shows)

Classic rock, singer-songwriters, yacht rock, random indie, mood-befitting melodies. Dubstep need not apply.

Filipino, Italian, Thai, Everything Else
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• something to take pictures with
• something to write with
• something that makes music happen
• somewhere to go
• someone to go there with
• my towel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I wanna wind up and how I'm gonna get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nowhere near a club.

At home working on photos, most likely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was well-acquainted with The Wakefields in my younger years.