Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:59am
Black, White, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as an entertainer.

I co-star in a comedy podcast talking about old media from when I was a kid; we've been doing this for a little more than a year now and we are starting to build a following. I also have gotten a few bit parts on a YouTube channel as a speaking role extra and am working on a few more video projects.

When I'm not working on my side projects, I like going out with my friends to events, parks, the mall, arcades, theme parks, or just go somewhere together to play board games and hang out.

Want to know more? Read on or message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been recording a comedy podcast with a friend of mine called "Hindsight is 30-30" where we talk about media we watched when we were younger. If you want a feel for my sense of humor, look it up on SoundCloud or ask me for the link. We've been putting out episodes for over a year now about once a week and so far we've been getting a decent small following.

Also, I've been trying to get myself in a production or two for my voice acting, and been working with some friends on their YouTube channel as a extra, and I've been dipping my toes into music writing again, and drawing, again. I run cycles of this of trying to do it off and on. Oh! And I'm giving learning Japanese a try.

Current front line to-do: Finish out the year and begin work on my Momocon plans for next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've got a pretty good mind for figuring out problems and I enjoy puzzles. I'm told I'm very easy to talk to and I can be pretty funny. I'm also a pretty good cook, getting better each time I try.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm, welcoming personality. I honestly had to ask about this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Dresden Files

Most action and comedy movies are good watching.

I don't watch much tv anymore, but I Netflix/hulu/youtube random things. Usually history or comedy.

I've gotten to where I like most music that sounds like some level of actual effort was put in it.

Chinese, sushi and bbq are my favorites.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next thing to work on for self improvement, or a project to occupy myself with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually finding something fun to do on a Friday. Either hanging out with friends playing board games, going out somewhere with a social group, or finding something else.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this has piqued your interest, and you want to get to know me.