Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Houston, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 4, 2012
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm...I never really know what to write in these things.
I'm just trying to figure out what this life thing is all about.

I like guys who are: intelligent, funny (sarcastic), adventurous, into music, creative, understanding, kind, generous (I don't mean monetarily or materialistically), ambitious, and open-minded.

I like guys with: tattoos, beards (BEARDS--not just any kind of facial hair), a sense of style, height (I'm tall, I'm generally attracted to taller guys--5'10" is usually my minimum) and a job.

I probably sound really shallow, but I think everyone wants to be physically attracted to the people they date or whatever. Nothing is a "requirement."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm honestly not entirely sure what I'm doing with my life, but I think I'm young enough to take my time in figuring that out. I'm considering getting my MBA, which is probably my most likely next step. I'll consider further options while in a program. For now, I'm happy being a Store Manager for Starbucks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know that I have many talents, but I love to cook and listen to music. I read fairly regularly, and enjoy talking about whatever comes up with friends. I have a really good memory and love learning. I have a lot of facts stored in my noggin.

I have ridiculously fast reflexes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
physical: my glasses, my hair, I talk with my hands and am very expressive.

personality: my sense of humor, intelligence, directness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the Harry Potter series, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius by Dave Eggers, True Compass by Ted Kennedy, Birdsong by Sebastian Faulks, Vonnegut, Klosterman, T.S. Eliot

movies: "Almost Famous", "Good Will Hunting", "Forgetting Sarah Marshall" and many more.

television: "Community", "Gilmore Girls", "The Office (US)", "Dexter", "New Girl", currently starting on "Breaking Bad" and "Six Feet Under"
I should also note that I love watching sports. Hockey is my favorite, though I also love football and soccer. Basketball is alright, rugby is interesting but confusing. Baseball bores me.

music: I like most music, though not so much country (except classic country like Johnny Cash), metal, or radio pop. My favorite genres are indie pop, alt rock, some hardcore, electronic, folk. My favorite bands/artists are Death Cab for Cutie, Frank Turner, the Black Keys, Bon Iver, City and Colour, Coheed and Cambria, Deftones, Drake, Jay-Z, Kill Paris, the Limousines, NIN, Otis Redding, Phantogram, This Town Needs Guns, Two Door Cinema Club, and others.

food is the greatest thing ever, and I will try anything twice. I love seafood, especially sushi, pasta, cheese, all sorts of veggies, Thai, burgers, and breakfast food. I like to eat healthy food most of the time, but I spoil myself every so often with the "bad" stuff. Not a big fan of sweets, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't think of anything that I could "never do without" besides the obvious (food, water, air, etc.). So I will instead name my six favorite things.
-my cats (Walter and Scout)
-my computer/the internet
-exercise--I go to the gym five days/week for at least an hour/day. it's my "me" time, and I love it.
-my sister
-music/my record player
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about all sorts of things. I think about things that matter (the universe, politics, love) and things that don't matter (work, how soft this blanket is, when I'll make it to the grocery store next). I think this prompt is silly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose? bed by 8:30. I open my store most Saturday mornings, so Friday nights are pretty boring for me. On my nights off I'll often grab drinks with friends, smoke with friends, or smoke by myself and watch a movie/tv show. I'm pretty laid back and am not a big fan of busy bars or clubs. Once in a while I'll go out with girlfriends and dance and be silly, but that's not often.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like drugs. The only thing I do regularly is smoke weed, but I'm not high all the time or anything. I just appreciate the expansion that drugs can provide. I don't do anything often or regularly, I don't really seek anything out, and I'm certainly not an addict, but I definitely enjoy recreational use every so often. This isn't too private, but it's important to note
I'm an atheist. This isn't private, either, but it's personal.
I'm not really all that private. I'm pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...we have things in common, you're at least mildly mature and/or act like an adult sometimes, and you take decent care of yourself.

You probably should NOT message me if:
-You are bigoted, intolerant, or self-important.
-You don't like to learn.
-You aren't okay with a girl who enjoys "altered states of mind."
-You aren't okay with a girl with tattoos.
-You are inactive or generally lazy.
-Self-improvement is not a priority for you.
-You're not excited about the possibilities the world has to offer.
-You're a god-fearing bible thumper (I'll probably just offend you).
-This is a "hit it and quit it" situation for you.